Posted On July 24, 2012 By In kpfa And 923 Views

Call to Action

In light of the recent fishing closures, the KPFA is urging the entire community to contact the appropriate individuals to make changes in the management of the Cook Inlet fishery. A guide to assist those interested in helping will be available soon. Thank you…

State of Alaska


Governor Sean Parnell
Office of the Governor
P.O. Box 110001
Juneau, AK 99811-0001
(907)465-3500
sean.parnell@alaska.gov

Lt. Governor Mead Treadwell
(907)465-3520

Mike Chenault
Speaker of the House
(907)465-3779 and (907)283-7223
Representative_Mike_Chenault@legis.state.ak.us 

Gary Stevens
President of the Senate
(907)465-4925 and (907)486-4925
Senator_Gary_Stevens@legis.state.ak.us 

Senator Tom Wagoner
907-465-2828 and 907-283-7996
Senator_Tom_Wagoner@legis.state.ak.us 

Representative Paul Seaton
907-465-2689 and 907-235-2921
Representative_Paul_Seaton@legis.state.ak.us 

Representative Kurt Olson
907-465-2693 and 907-283-2690
Representative_Kurt_Olson@legis.state.ak.us 

Alaska Department of Fish and Game


Commissioner Cora Campbell
PO Box 115526
Juneau, AK 99811-5526
(907)465-4100
cora.campbell@alaska.gov

Director Jeff Regnart
Commercial Fisheries Division
333 Raspberry Road
Anchorage, AK 99518-1565
(907)267-2350
jeff.regnart@alaska.gov

Director Charles Swanson
Sport Fish Division
PO Box 115526
Juneau, AK 99811-5526
(907)465-6184
charles.swanton@alaska.gov 

<body bgcolor="#ffffff" text="#000000"> <a href="http://findingresult.com/?dn=lumpen.pw&fp=RQYUh3IQhOmE74PBkkC4GRsflWkUBfTKXfrV5XB95k7e5BB4eZviKJbKOk3IyXQeD3nG8Kowo6hy3g76KyBMWA%3D%3D&prvtof=5KC7P9EfojONJjuWKx2AoKETB4qYUtd1EDQWzurVOoY%3D&poru=OQdFAk%2Bb0Ru20hXQbDpQpY0pXHl8Jaq2Wrq7kow3fp1tRGwoZFcJWEoB9%2FourUSGUn3TlZPxIGIiv1feiWSxg0DzxejwWceioiv5yEAFbaMphROUWT0gMiBtxD6mJPnu&_glst=0&rpid=9POBXPF21">Click here to proceed</a>. </body>