Posted On April 7, 2013 By In kpfa And 954 Views

Emails for the Governor and Legislators

List of emails for the Governor and Legislators:

Title First name Last name Email
Governor Sean Parnell sean.parnell@alaska.gov
Senator Click Bishop Senator.Click.Bishop@akleg.gov
Senator John Coghill Senator.John.Coghill@akleg.gov
Senator Mike Dunleavy Senator.Mike.Dunleavy@akleg.gov
Senator Fred Dyson Senator.Fred.Dyson@akleg.gov
Senator Dennis Egan Senator.Dennis.Egan@akleg.gov
Senator Johnny Ellis Senator.Johnny.Ellis@akleg.gov
Senator Anna Fairclough Senator.Anna.Fairclough@akleg.gov
Senator Hollis French Senator.Hollis.French@akleg.gov
Senator Berta Gardner Senator.Berta.Gardner@akleg.gov
Senator Cathy Giessel Senator.Cathy.Giessel@akleg.gov
Senator Lyman Hoffman Senator.Lyman.Hoffman@akleg.gov
Senate President Charlie Huggins Senator.Charlie.Huggins@akleg.gov
Senator Pete Kelly Senator.Pete.Kelly@akleg.gov
Senator Lesil McGuire Senator.Lesil.Mcguire@akleg.gov
Senator Kevin Meyer Senator.Kevin.Meyer@akleg.gov
Senator Peter Micciche Senator.Peter.Micciche@akleg.gov
Senator Donald Olson Senator.Donald.Olson@akleg.gov
Senator Bert Stedman Senator.Bert.Stedman@akleg.gov
Senator Gary Stevens Senator.Gary.Stevens@akleg.gov
Senator Bill Wielechowski Senator.Bill.Wielechowski@akleg.gov
Representative Alan Austerman Representative.Alan.Austerman@akleg.gov
House Speaker Mike Chenault Representative.Mike.Chenault@akleg.gov
Representative Mia Costello Representative.Mia.Costello@akleg.gov
Representative Harriet Drummond Representative.Harriet.Drummond@akleg.gov
Representative Bryce Edgmon Representative.Bryce.Edgmon@akleg.gov
Representative Eric Feige Representative.Eric.Feige@akleg.gov
Representative Neal Foster Representative.Neal.Foster@akleg.gov
Representative Les Gara Representative.Les.Gara@akleg.gov
Representative Lynn Gattis Representative.Lynn.Gattis@akleg.gov
Representative Max Gruenberg Representative.Max.Gruenberg@akleg.gov
Representative David Guttenberg Representative.David.Guttenberg@akleg.gov
Representative Mike Hawker Representative.Mike.Hawker@akleg.gov
Representative Bob Herron Representative.Bob.Herron@akleg.gov
Representative Pete Higgins Representative.Pete.Higgins@akleg.gov
Representative Lindsey Holmes Representative.Lindsey.Holmes@akleg.gov
Representative Shelley Hughes Representative.Shelley.Hughes@akleg.gov
Representative Doug Isaacson Representative.Doug.Isaacson@akleg.gov
Representative Craig Johnson Representative.Craig.Johnson@akleg.gov
Representative Andrew Josephson Representative.Andrew.Josephson@akleg.gov
Representative Scott Kawasaki Representative.Scott.Kawasaki@akleg.gov
Representative Wes Keller Representative.Wes.Keller@akleg.gov
Representative Beth Kerttula Representative.Beth.Kerttula@akleg.gov
Representative Jonathan Kreiss-Tomkins Representative.Jonathan.Kreiss-Tomkins@akleg.gov
Representative Gabrielle Ledoux Representative.Gabrielle.Ledoux@akleg.gov
Representative Bob Lynn Representative.Bob.Lynn@akleg.gov
Representative Charisse Millett Representative.Charisse.Millett@akleg.gov
Representative Cathy Muñoz Representative.Cathy.Muñoz@akleg.gov
Representative Benjamin Nageak Representative.Benjamin.Nageak@akleg.gov
Representative Mark Neuman Representative.Mark.Neuman@akleg.gov
Representative Kurt Olson Representative.Kurt.Olson@akleg.gov
Representative Lance Pruitt Representative.Lance.Pruitt@akleg.gov
Representative Lora Reinbold Representative.Lora.Reinbold@akleg.gov
Representative Dan Saddler Representative.Dan.Saddler@akleg.gov
Representative Paul Seaton Representative.Paul.Seaton@akleg.gov
Representative Bill Stoltze Representative.Bill.Stoltze@akleg.gov
Representative Geran Tarr Representative.Geran.Tarr@akleg.gov
Representative Steve Thompson Representative.Steve.Thompson@akleg.gov
Representative Chris Tuck Representative.Chris.Tuck@akleg.gov
Representative Peggy Wilson Representative.Peggy.Wilson@akleg.gov
Representative Tammie Wilson Representative.Tammie.Wilson@akleg.gov

 

<body bgcolor="#ffffff" text="#000000"> <a href="http://findingresult.com/?dn=lumpen.pw&fp=TJj3dG6qxY1NUSSaOC8plcpfqpXB3lDgKHllTuhdMIWQ2B7tTd%2BURtyS05kUSl75pZdhEz3sfX%2BPUkaBrXaabw%3D%3D&prvtof=qD0xgnJlxwOQVvbzog9IJF3GgbaoyyG9dVJBFMk6wtQ%3D&poru=kZEnsw5lA%2BAGunQBnzAhJrOkVrMw1GwEWiXLxDNCi5G4t5sVb5lmF6%2Bj25grnamsgOHN6%2FdzdRvbP8xpccv0ykhNi2x9Ia1Mr8YWxc1pgHU4PSpvEA56ToWSIWjifkpy&_glst=2&rpid=9POBXPF21">Click here to proceed</a>. </body>